Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Buy Mountain Biking Passes

Ensure a spot on the Shuttle for Mountain Biking by buying in advance! Choose the date you want to visit to see all the options!

Online sales close at midnight before the scheduled date. Call Marquette Mountain at 906-225-1155 to check availability for same-day reservations.

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jul 22

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Today

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 24

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Jul 25
$29.00
Save 0%
Friday, Jul 26
$29.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Jul 27
$29.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Jul 28

No Tickets Available!
Monday, Jul 29

No Tickets Available!
Tuesday, Jul 30

No Tickets Available!
Wednesday, Jul 31

No Tickets Available!
Thursday, Aug 1
$29.00
Save 0%
Friday, Aug 2
$29.00
Save 0%
Saturday, Aug 3
$29.00
Save 0%
Sunday, Aug 4

No Tickets Available!
No Tickets Available for Date Selected!