Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Bike Rentals

Full Suspension Mountain Bike Rentals for Summer 2024!

To rent select a date below and then select your bike. Only 6 hour rental options are available through our online shop. If you would like to rent a bike for 4 hours, or 2 and 3 day stretches, please call, email or stop by the Mountain Shop during shop operating hours to reserve a bike. Our bikes can be taken off-site, a credit card is required to be on file for every rental.

Rental Rates:
4 Hours: $45/$50 (Tuesday-Thursday/Friday-Sunday)
6 Hours: $75/$80 (Tuesday-Thursday/Friday-Sunday)
Full Day (24 Hours): $105
2-Day (48 Hours): $210
3-Day (72 Hours): $320

 

Bikes are picked up and dropped off in our rental department.
Prior to picking up your bike, please check-in at the Mountain Shop with your emailed receipt.

 

Click this link to view a size chart for our bikes.

 

Rentals must be picked up during Mountain Shop operating hours.
If you would like to rent a bike during non-operating hours, you must make an appointment.

 

Phone: 906.225.1155

 

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, Jun 24

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jun 25

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jun 26

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jun 27

Not Available Online
Friday, Jun 28

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 29

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 30

Not Available Online
Monday, Jul 1

Not Available Online
Tuesday, Jul 2

Not Available Online
Wednesday, Jul 3

Not Available Online
Thursday, Jul 4

Not Available Online
Friday, Jul 5

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jul 6

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jul 7

Not Available Online