Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Book Kayak/Guided Tours

Welcome to Guided Historical Tours of Marquette by Kayak!


Directions to reserve a tour:
  1. Please click on the calendar and choose the your desired tour date.
  2. Choose the desired time slot and booking type.
  3. Read the Terms and Conditions and click agree
  4. Click on "Add Items to Cart"
  5. Complete Waivers
  6. Complete billing info
  7. Prove your are human!
  8. Click "Place Order"
  9. Enter CC info and complete your order

We currently only offer tours on the weekends. If you don't see any tours on the desired weekend, check back in a few days as we open up tours weekly.

For complete tour information, visit our main website: https://marquettemountain.com/kayak-tour/

For Tour FAQs and directions download this document: https://drive.google.com/file/d/10i5CVSyXBq9I8kDJ-n5wddPkrbaMwJQA/view

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 5

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Dec 6

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Dec 7

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 8

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 9

No online tickets available
Saturday, Today

No online tickets available
Sunday, Dec 11

No online tickets available
Monday, Dec 12

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Dec 13

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Dec 14

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 15

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 16

No online tickets available
Saturday, Dec 17

No online tickets available
Sunday, Dec 18

No online tickets available
No Tours for Date Selected!