Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Buy Rentals

2022-2023 Season Rentals

To purchase, choose the appropriate date and rental option and complete the e-waiver and checkout process. If you need tickets or lessons, you can add those to your cart after you click "Add Items to Cart". Choose the appropriate category from the "Winter" dropdown menu.

Season Rental packages are available. Season rentals at MMR provide a significant discount versus renting equipment every time you visit. Season rental packages do not guarantee you the use of the same equipment each time you visit and do not provide for you to take your equipment home. Rented equipment must be returned at the end of each visit.

Please note we do not accept American Express credit cards.

If you have questions please call or email us:

906-225-1155
guestservices@marquettemountain.com
marquettemountain.com

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 5

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Dec 6

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Dec 7

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 8

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 9

No online tickets available
Saturday, Today

No online tickets available
Sunday, Dec 11

No online tickets available
Monday, Dec 12

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Dec 13

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Dec 14

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 15

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 16

No online tickets available
Saturday, Dec 17
Click for Pricing
Let it Snow!
Sunday, Dec 18
Click for Pricing
Let it Snow!
No Online Rentals for Date Selected!