Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Summer Day Passes

2022 Summer Day Passes!

Enjoy day access to our Downhill Bike Park, trails, and our beautiful mountain. Bike and hike with our all-access day passes.

  • Hiking & trail access passes are available Friday - Sunday at this time.
  • Lift access passes are available Friday - Sunday.

Fall Color Tour Tickets: purchase a single ride day pass. Our lifts do not download.


Mountain-Access Day Pass**

All access to the mountain: Bike and Hike by your own power.

Everyone (6 and up): $5

Child (5 and under): free with paid adult pass.


Mountain-Access, Lift Access Single Ride Pass/Fall Color Tour Pass**

Adults (13 - 120): $15

Juniors (6 - 12 years old): $10

Child (5 and under): free with paid adult pass, hiking only. No bike transport for 5 and under.


Mountain-Access, Lift Access Day Pass**

All access to the mountain including lift access: Bike and Hike

Adults (13 - 120): $35

Juniors (6 - 12 years old): $25

Children 5 and under are not able to use the lift with a bike.


*Our trails are open to Class 1 E-bikes (Class 1 Electric Bikes/low speed pedal assisted bicycles), however, E-bikes of any class are not permitted on the lift.

**Available Friday, Saturday, & Sunday. 


Our downhill trails and terrain can be gnarly, use at  your own risk.


CLICK THE DATE YOU WANT TO VISIT AND CHOOSE YOUR PRODUCT!





 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Dec 5

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Dec 6

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Dec 7

No online tickets available
Thursday, Dec 8

No online tickets available
Friday, Dec 9

No online tickets available
Saturday, Today

Let it Snow!
Sunday, Dec 11

Let it Snow!
Monday, Dec 12

Let it Snow!
Tuesday, Dec 13

Let it Snow!
Wednesday, Dec 14

Let it Snow!
Thursday, Dec 15

Let it Snow!
Friday, Dec 16

Let it Snow!
Saturday, Dec 17

Let it Snow!
Sunday, Dec 18

Let it Snow!
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!