Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Summer Day Passes

2023 Summer Day Passes!

Enjoy day access to our Downhill Bike Park, trails, and our beautiful mountain. Bike and hike with our all-access day passes.

  • Hiking & trail access passes are available Friday - Sunday at this time.
  • Lift access passes are available Friday - Sunday.

Fall Color Tour Tickets: purchase a single ride day pass. Our lifts do not download.

 

Mountain Access Day Pass**

All access to the mountain: Bike and Hike by your own power.

Everyone (6 and up): $6

Child (5 and under) & Super Senior (80 +): Free

 

Mountain & Lift Access Single Ride Pass/Fall Color Tour Pass**

Adults (13 - 120): $15

Juniors (6 - 12 years old): $10

Child (5 and under) & Super Senior (80 +): Free

 

Mountain & Lift Access Day Pass**

All access to the mountain including lift access: Bike and Hike

Adults (13 - 120): $40

Juniors (6 - 12 years old): $28

Child (5 and under) & Super Senior (80 +): Free

 

*Our trails are open to Class 1 E-bikes (Class 1 Electric Bikes/low speed pedal assisted bicycles), however, E-bikes of any class are not permitted on the lift.

**Available Friday, Saturday, & Sunday. 

 

Our downhill trails and terrain can be gnarly, use at  your own risk.

 

CLICK THE DATE YOU WANT TO VISIT AND CHOOSE YOUR PRODUCT!

 

 

 

 

 

 

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Monday, May 20

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 21

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 22

Not Available Online
Thursday, Today

Not Available Online
Friday, May 24

Not Available Online
Saturday, May 25

Not Available Online
Sunday, May 26

Not Available Online
Monday, May 27

Not Available Online
Tuesday, May 28

Not Available Online
Wednesday, May 29

Not Available Online
Thursday, May 30

Not Available Online
Friday, May 31

Not Available Online
Saturday, Jun 1

Not Available Online
Sunday, Jun 2

Not Available Online