Back to Resort Website - 4501 M-553, Marquette, MI 49855 | 906-225-1155

Buy Lift Tickets and Trail Passes

Passes are required for recreational access of any Marquette Mountain property. Passes purchased for Monday-Thursday do not require a wristband, but all purchasers must carry either a printed or digital email receipt. Passes purchased Friday-Sunday require a wristband or single-ride wooden nickels, which can be picked up in the T-Bar.  


Single-Ride: This ticket offers one ride up to the top of Snowfield chairlift.


Lift Access Day Pass: This pass offers single day access to Marquette Mountain property plus lift transportation during operating hours for all dry season activities.

Please note: The chairlift will only bring you up the hill. Guests are required to hike down via Weasel Gulch (~1.1 mi) gravel road (maximum slope of 26%) or bike using open mountain bike trails. 


Non-Lift Access Day Pass: This pass offers single day access to Marquette Mountain property for all dry season activities. Lift transportation not included.


Mountain Bike Rentals: Bike rentals are available for pick up Tuesdays-Thursdays 3 p.m.-5 p.m., Fridays 4 p.m.-8 p.m., Saturdays 12 p.m.-8 p.m., and Sundays 12 p.m.-4 p.m. To make arrangements to pick up rentals before regular office hours, please call (906) 225-1155.

For bike rental size chart, visit https://marquettemountain.com/tickets/


For up-to-date trail reports, visit https://marquettemountain.com/summer-trail-report/

 



 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Sep 20

No online tickets available
Tuesday, Sep 21

No online tickets available
Wednesday, Sep 22

No online tickets available
Thursday, Sep 23

No online tickets available
Friday, Sep 24

No online tickets available
Saturday, Sep 25
$5.00
Sunday, Sep 26
$5.00
Monday, Sep 27
$5.00
Tuesday, Sep 28
$5.00
Wednesday, Sep 29
$5.00
Thursday, Sep 30
$5.00
Friday, Oct 1
$5.00
Saturday, Oct 2
$5.00
Sunday, Oct 3
$5.00
No Online Tickets for Date Selected!